Far Northern Regional Center, November 2023 BOARD ROSTER



Cali McKinzie, Tehama County



Timothy Howard, Lassen County



Deborah Anderson, Plumas County



Lori Childres, Shasta County



Kim Leeseman, Butte County



Daniel Strauss, Butte County



Josh Flom SPAC Representative



Joseph Cullis Shasta County



Araceli Garcia, Glenn County



Terry M. Tehama County



Andreas Ecnomopoulos, Member at Large



Adrian Hugo Member at Large

Photo Coming

Christina Johnson, Trinity County

Selene Mercado Member-at-Large

Photo

Coming

Photo Coming

Photo Coming

Ginger Moyles Siskiyou County Patricia McCarthy Member-at-Large

> Photo Coming

William Moore People First

Photo Coming

Edna Winkle Modoc County